A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today,s world technology changed people way of personal thinking. A number of people believe that nowadays a judgement of humans changed towards their social status and what they have, instead of their loyalty toward a society. while I fully agreed with the given statements. Firstly, one convincing argument can be made that because of development in technology, now any people show their wealth or their status easily in society. In addition, in this rapid-growing world, people minds changed according to what they have seen. Let's take Salman Khan, as an example, he is a very successful actor in the film industry and every Indian give him respect and appreciate his work, But he was involved in some crime. Furthermore, Sometimes peoples easily forget a person past mistakes and only judge them with what they say current. Having said that, it can be deniable that some real trustworthy peoples now disappear from our society because of the 21 century's generation thinking changed a lot with time. However, If we judge someone according to their personal belongings such as an honour or trust, that makes our world cooperative. As an instance, Mahatma Gandhi makes India proud in many ways but now Indian youth do not want to learn or do not want to be like him. Thus, it can be concluded that we have to move back on our original judgement type, where we consider humans on the basis of their work, kindness, loyalty. Now Just need to change what we think.