Some countries are considering imposing curfews in which teenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this policy?

We live in a world where we cannot separate good and evil. In this modern world, things can change within a blink. Therefore, quite a bit nations think they can limit youth getting abused by implementing strict rules such as, not letting them go out without a supervision of a responsible person. Even though there are some positive impacts, it outweighed by the negative impacts. So I partially disagree with this discussion. First of all, we cannot use strict protocols to control adolescents. Because then they will lose faith in their parents. Consequently, they will start to combat for their freedom. Thus, who would like to be controlled in this world? If we use strict measurements to limit them, they will use the maximum freedom when available. Ultimately they can go downhill. They can get drug-addicted, as I previously mentioned, we live in the 21st century, where you can fulfil your desires within a split second. So using restrictions against youth will not be a practical solution. Second of all, there are some situations where we have to be strict on adolescents. As an example, if they planning to go to a party, parents have the right to know the details of the party. If parents found out that the get-together is not suitable for their kid, then they have the right to stop him. But adults have to explain them nicely, the reason without making them upset. To conclude, even though there are some pros of restricting youngsters from going out without an experienced person, it outweighed them because the cons are more powerful. And such rules can create a negative impact on the younger generation.