Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is easy to understand why communities tend to think that families are responsible for infusing moral learning to their children rather than an obligate school for educating them. There are several justifications of both these perspectives that will be discussed in this article. Firstly, the warmth of family is where a child should learn from a very young age. When the youngster is implemented with good values since they were a toddler, it is highly that they will still carry out those merits up until adult and might pass to their babies. Furthermore, the time spent together with parents creates family bonding which schools did not offer in their structured curriculum. A perfect example of excellent family discipline lies in Chinese culture whereas one is expected to learn manners and passing out through generations. On the other hand, since grown-up kids spent most of their time locked up inside the school building, they did not have enough time to spend with their parents. Thus, leaving the only possible choice for them to be taught as a good member of society by learning from school rules. Consequently, when teenage ought to graduate soon, they would eventually get used to society laws and norms. For instance, a study recently proved low training may lead to crime and violation behaviours. To conclude, children are expected to be infused good values in life either from their own parents or from formal study. If they fail to receive from one of them,, hopefully the other one can still back up and covering to teach moral values to the seed of a country.