Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action.

It is believed that tackling the environmental issues is impossible for individuals, whereas others suppose that if each residents do not contribute any small parts, the government may not handle this problems. To begin with, in order to protect our setting, the governments have played an essential role. First, due to the requirement of special equipment and modern technological devices, large amount of money needed to be invested in these preservation which only could be completed by many big organizations. Furthermore, the governments can impose some strict laws to human activities, especially industrialization that has emitted carbon dioxide into the atmosphere daily. Although the governments are responsible for addressing those environmental problems, each resident also contributes great roles to saving Change the form of the verb save show examples our habitat. Firstly, people should change their travelling habits by replacing their own private vehicles to public transportation such as buses, trains or shared bikes. For example, the cleanest country in the world named Singapore, the citizens are encouraged to use public transport systems as much as possible. This mean of transportation is not only affordable, but also protect the status. Apart from that, the plastic consumption needs to be reduced, alternatively, people can use many biodegradable materials like paper bags instead of plastic bags which will be taking a long decade to dissolve. For instance, my mother always carries her cloth bags to go to the markets or shopping. It not only cuts down the use of plastic, but my family can also contribute a small part to preserving the human environment habitat. In conclusion, saving our earth is the obligation of both governments and individuals. Therefore, each person have to join in hand to conserve our surroundings.