Write about the following topic. The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Usage online is increased to a greater extent and we can search for anything by clicking one click. There are so many benefits and we can connect to the world. In my,opinion it is a positive impact on every individual. In the forthcoming essay, I shall discuss my thoughts. Firstly, In this busy,world we can easily connect to people who even we don't know personally by using multiple platforms. For instance, there are several applications like Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter by using those apps we can connect to people and we can also make friends, Subsequently,Which will improve our communication and interaction skills which are very important to our growth. Secondly, In online there are some websites that provide free information for educational purposes. Students can easily access those websites and they can learn a lot from that provided information on the internet. Likewise, It will save time for those who are interested in something they can search for the information online. For example, Those who do not have an idea about cooking for those there is an application like Youtube, in which there are hundreds of cooking videos available, which will help them to learn how to cook. In conclusion, In this modern,era everyone is familiar with the internet and they can easily access it by using mobiles. In my,opinion using online platforms has a positive impact on society.