Even though globalisation has about benefit to many country it negative side should not be forgotten to what extent do you agree

Globalisation has been a dynamic breakthrough in human history inasmuch as it has shattered national barriers and brought cooperation among nations in every walk of human life. However, concerns are abroad regarding the negative aspects of it. This essay also feels that, although it is beneficial to humans from a global perspective, its darker sides should not be overlooked.   As regards the brighter aspects of globalization, it has ushered in developments all over the world, irrespective of developed or developing nations, in several spheres. For example, trade and commerce between states have grown to such an extent that many developing regions such as India, have achieved economic progress never dreamed of before. Technological exchange is another major advantage, resulting in the very large growth of Information Technology and its manifold blessings. The international scenario has changed in such a way that there is better cooperation and understanding among states now.    Globalization, however, has its darker sides as well. For instance, although trade and commerce in the developing world are presently booming, the advent of MNCs would eventually cause the destruction of small and medium industries in these countries. The developing countries will have to depend entirely on the developed ones for many products in future. Similarly, though brain drain helps thousands of professionals in the developing countries to seek greener pastures in the developed world, in the long,run it would prove disadvantageous.   To conclude,a close analysis of the various aspects of the subject, as above, reveals that globalization has brought several benefits to developing nations. However, in times to come, many of these merits may prove to be deleterious to their interests. Therefore, they should be cautious enough to foresee the harms and be proactive