Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think this cannot be changes, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Man has ruthlessly misused mother earth. For his needs he has crumbled the lives of animals as well as plants without giving a second thought to the consequences which are accompanied with it. Some of the harm can be reversed while other is irreversible. Through this essay, I will discuss both the belief whether the impact can be reversed or not and in forthcoming paragraph I will discuss my view point on it. To begin with, man has been using animals and plants since olden era. The skin of the animals was used to cover human body and wood of the plants were used to produce fire to cook food and to protect from cold. With the increasing knowledge, man has learnt to bring the best possible use of both animals and plants. Nowadays wood of plants is used to make paper, herbs of the plants are used for medicinal purposes, animals are being hunted for recreational activities, their leather is used for making multiple purposes like belts, garments and many more. Parts of animals are used for ornaments for instance teeth of elephant is used for making accessories. Merciless killing of animls and use of plants are making them extinct. Plants use carbon dioxide for preparing food, due to decrease in the number of plants, carbon dioxide is not being consumed fully hence it is depleting the ozone layer which is a irreversible change. However, the negative impacts which are caused by the activities of human being can be reversed. By growing more plants, we can protect earth from the scarcity of oxygen and pollution which is caused due to increase in the emssion emissions of carbon dioxide as plants take in carbon dioxide and rerlease oxygen. We can protect further extinction and endangering of animals by making use of artifical sources instead of using animals. Government should impose a ban on cutting of trees and on hunting of animals. I strongly believe that most of the negative impact which is caused by human activities cannot be changed. Species which have become extinct cannot be brought back to life, pain that was caused to animals cannot be undone. The amount of ozone layer which is depleted cannot be reversed. Hence, if we do not mend our ways, we are inviting a lot of troubles not for animals and plants alone but for ourselves as well.