Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes? Suggest solutions to this problem

Nowadays, bullying could be found everywhere in every school. I believe that bullying is caused by people whose parents have the wrong idea of ​​raising their children or loving their children too much without caring about other children, even though that's not a good thing. Therefore, in this, essay I will figure out the solution to this problem, which comes from my opinion. In the present society, the world has been opened for a long time, everyone can go everywhere their want. So in many countries could have various types of people that have different thinking of treating their child. Consequently, in the school maybe have a wide range of personalities that come from the upbringing they receive from their parents. For example, some Chinese students have to stay in the rules or study hard because their parents want to see their children grow up to be good people. On the other hand, some families that did not have enough money to give a good facility to their children may be not able to raise them appropriately, even though they are always good people in their parents ' point of view, their children may not be good from other people's perspectives. Subsequently, the child did not receive enough caring from their guardians, which is why bullying occurred. For example, parents did not give money to their children, then children have to plough money from the other students that lead to bully when that student did not give money to them. to conclude, I suggest that governments, schools, parents, and also children have to cooperate to make the right way to figure out this problem instantly, not only talking about it, they just need to get on with it.