Universities should accept equal members of male and female in every subject.Do you agree or disagree ?

The high-grade curriculum is mostly managed by education boards. These subjects are mostly designed to cover maximum learning for any student. As learning has as such no particular area so programs do not majorly create similar interest in everybody's heart. To much extent, I disagree with this statement that educational institutes should maintain gender equilibrium. The first and foremost reason for the above statement is that males and females generally do not follow the same work experience throughout their life. Since ancient times, females were mostly concentrated on growing and caring for their families whereas males were mostly involved in outdoor activities. Though with the time and advancement of technology, this culture changed a lot where women started to work alongside men in almost every aspect of life. This advancement was even articulated in many books which later became the curriculum for such literature. Even though, these fields have been evolved from the extreme labour of qualified scholars experience but not the mandatory loved interest of people. For example - many girls still take computer science subjects rather than mechanical or civil engineering. Now, If interest and environmental conditions are different then it would not suitable to say that everybody likes the same thing. However, on the matter of gender equality, I completely agree that things should not be restricted in any manner. In the later,'90s there were not many lady officers in military services but there is drastic change can be observed with present data. A country like India, recently introduced many lady pilots in recent times & this became possible because of such institutes. To conclude this, learning temples have a responsibility to motivate the public to live their life with as much brilliance. Education is a right of people and it should be free from any social evils. It is very much true that if a lady learns then the whole family gets benefits from it.