In many countries today,the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of previous generation.some people say this have had a negative effect on their health.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people assert that personal preferences in food and hobbies of children have adversely changed, affecting their health stance from the last decades onward all over the world due to the abundance of fast food in conjunction with the technology advancement to which I firmly agree. To begin with, today's choice of food is very extensive, however the most appealing for an offspring is junk food because it is cooked faster and tastes better. Although the process of cooking junk food is rapid nevertheless it tastes sweeter because of the artificial food additives that intensify the taste of food, and worsen the well-being of children's bodies in light of wholesome microelements deprivation which are so needed to youngsters. Furthermore, an array of young individuals suffer from consuming fast and instant food in terms of diseases such as obesity, and correspondingly, mitigate their health condition. Moreover, it is also striking that revolutionized technology has a severe impact on the young generation in the sense of having more time spent on the computer rather than being involved in outdoor activities. For instance, while growing children's bodies demand outdoor activity in order to obtain indispensable vitamins such as vitamin B which is collected from the sun, a lot of adolescents prefer staying at home, and getting off the computer. This is the reason why such devices as laptops, and smartphones are the cause of lessening children's health. To recap the aforementioned, I am profoundly on the same page with the group of people who claim that children's health has altered negatively from the past generations owing to an abundance of unhealthy food and developed technology.