Many things used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines .do this bring more advantages or disadvantages ?

Modernization plays a huge role in the development of advanced technology which helps human beings to fulfil their task in their respective field. It is believed that nowadays most of the work in the homes are done with modern machinery rather than the human beings themselves. This essay will discuss both the pros and consequences of the statement. First of all, the advantages of using the modern machines in our daily life's make the work easier and faster, less time consuming moreover it makes our home clean and tidy. For instance, a vacuum easily removes the dirt from the surface rather than the mobs which used to scatter the dust particles all over the area. The most common equipment used in the household are the Grinders which has almost completely taken over the mortar and pistol grinders are design in such a way that they easily grind the food materials into minor and smooth particles, however, it is the saying of the old grandmother's that mortar and pistol used to enhance the flavour the dishes as compared to grinders. Furthermore, they are many other apparatus to most frequently used are washing machine, oven and many more. These all equipment make the work accurate, reliable and convenient, Mostly to the office goers, bachelor's and the old age peoples because they make themselves free from the mobility of the labours, and heavy and light works are done more easily. On the other hand, the disadvantages of using advanced equipment are the required high cost for the installation of the system, reduces the employment of the labours, reduces the creativity among the individuals. In addition to this, they make humankind dependent on whenever appliances fail Moreover, it also affects the health of the human being, for example, India and Pakistan have more cases of obesity, hypertension and diabetes due to the less movement and the use of more appliances In conclusion, presently most humans use machinery even though it not only causes pollution but also utilises natural forces. Finally, I conclude that every human being should minimise the use of technology.