Some people say that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work Is hard worknow the key to success, or is talent also important Give reason for your anewer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Successful is given in the different meaning in each people while some people think it is the most proportion, around 90 from hard work and 10 proportion is from talent. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement that the most key to success is hard work, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. To begin with, the key to success is from hard work mostly. The reason is that people can learn and practice whatever they would have to get accomplishment, do it over and over again is brought to skills and professional to people. For instance, according to my experience, I never have done cooking before until I had to live alone in Australia and also I needed to find a job which could get by myself, therefore I applied a job in a Thai restaurant which was the easiest one for the student who just leaves a home. I learnt many things and started with a kitchenhand who was chopping and washing the vegetables, after around 5 months I got promoted to be head chief finally. Therefore, I definitely think people can succeed whatever they want if they task hard enough and do not give up on all obstacles which would have to test their attention. Secondly, I think success would come with an enthusiastic person. It is clear to see if some people have a talent for something, but they do not practice or strive or abandon,, finally it would not have meaning to them. In conversely, people who would keep their ability by practising, it would be lead to be successful people. In conclusion, I strongly believe that hard work is the important key to success because if people have talent without diligence, they would not get accomplishment definitely.