A lot of places in the world rely on tourist as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Discuss about the problem solution.

In the midst of this technology-driven global world, tourism has a significant role in the economic system of a country.In most countries, the main income is generating from tourism. However, if it is mismanaged or not managed properly,it can result in more issues. In this essay,I will be discussing several solutions for this issue. First and foremost, tourism is the backbone of the economic system in most nations, For instance, Dubai,Singapore,Malaysia. Therefore, we should deal it with very carefully. Especially, all entries, such as airports,railway stations,harbours and check posts, in a country should be thoroughly checked before the entrance with police or armed officers and with technology. Apparently, in the name of tourism,illegal migrants can enter, as well as terrorists also can come. In addition to this, gold,money,drugs and other dangerous weapons ectecetra's smuggling can also happen. Secondly, tourists safety, host countries people should not disturb visitors and vice versa, by their word,looks or by actions. The government should put forward a strong law for this. Last but not the least, Infection control.As we all know,now we are going through a pandemic-CORONA. This was initially reported in China and now it's there all around the world, tourists are one of the main reasons for this. Hence, everyone must keep a PCR(polymerised chain reaction test for covid-19) negative certificate for travelling abroad.Like this, there is other diseases also which you need a negative certificate or vaccinated certificate or doctors certificate for travelling other countries.Each and every countries tourism department, also should take such type of precautions. To conclude, Tourism is a department in which a nation can make a good amount of profit if managed properly.Illegal dealings,smugglings and infections are the problems that can cause if tourism is not managed correctly. However,steps by the government and authorities can significantly help in minimizing this problem.