In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Owning a shelter is a popular choice for most people rather than renting one. Many people have been working hard to earn enough money to purchase a shelter of their own even though renting one is also a choice. This essay will examine the causes and the benefits of buying our own shelter. Nowadays, populations have been increasing lately for the recent centuries. Having a shelter is an important thing to humans' lives. Due to the fact that renting a shelter like apartment, house, or condo is just contemporary, people definitely want something certainty in their lives specially for a home. The future is unforeseeable, however if we purchased a house then it will absolutely be ours. For example, if we rented a room in a small apartment then one day that apartment closed without warning that will be a huge problem for us. Buying a house means that we are the owner of the house, so we are the ones making the rules. Unlike renting a home, we must follow all the rules that the actually owner mentioned. For instance, the owner of a house decided to let others rent their house. Nevertheless, the owner emphasized that the house must be in the same condition as before it is rented. When we are owning our a home, the decision-making is up to us. If you dislike the wall due to the lack of space, then we can expand the room however we desire. In conclusion, buying or renting a house is depending on each person. However, buying a home means that we are in charge and it is belonging to us as long as we decided it to.