In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, studying in different cities has become more popular among the students of some countries while some of them from different regions still prefer to continue their studies staying at their parents' residence. In my opinion, I believe that studying in different cities has more positive sides than negative aspects and this essay will emphasize some of the points in favour of that statement. To support my point of view, I want to add that migrating to different cities rather than staying in own domain brings a number of benefits to the aspirants. First of all, this practice tends to remove the homesickness from a student and enables his capability to cope with the most difficulties if he has to face them. To cite an example, students who study in different domains tend to participate in the most difficult work than the others. Moreover, the students get more opportunities to build their morality and they get enough scope to express their potentialities in the fields of education and profession respectively and this surely boosts their hunger to gain success. On the other hand, to describe the disadvantages, people studying outside of their cities often do not get enough support from their families. For instance, people are always comfortable with their families but in case of facing problems, they do not get the support which they need the most in crisis moments. Also, there is pressure of coping with an unfamiliar condition can bring stress to the students which can show a negative impact on their studies. However, if the students have the ability to manage every situation smartly, they can overcome the difficulties quite easily. For this, students have to get out of their favourite domain and have to face the real world by staying outside of their families in case of study. To conclude, I strongly agree with the view that the benefits of living in different cities for study purposes outweigh the demerits obviously and the practice should be popular to make the students more strong mentally.