in the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the internet and live without face to face contact with other. it is possitive or negative development in the opinion ?

many people believe that the development of the internet makes people's life much more easier such as shopping, working or even though meeting friend without face to face. in my perspective, people must balance the time that they use it. on the one hand, there is no doubt that people are living in modernization and innovation of the world with the extreme development of the internet. because of that, people also handle an abundance of problems without leaving their home. living in busy life, it is such a difficulty when they want to hang out and go shopping. moreover, the internet is play an fundamental role for contacting with their friends despite of a huge distance. for example, because of pandemic period, people must do every activities on thr internet which becomes only way to receive outside informations. on the other hand, with the widespread of the internet, people absolutely become slaver of the internet, they will loss not only the ability of multisolving, but also less confidences when they need real meetings in daily life. nowadays the young generation become quite lazy, they always saty say at home and use the internet as main tool to meet demand for everything. it is obvious that they will less sensitive of life as a robot which is attributed to the fact that their life is definitely tedious. for instance, in Vietnam the percentage of children who have mental problems is high which is propotional with the internet growth. they don't have any friends, and keep using the internet all the time. in conclusion, people will be accepted for both pros and cons of the internet, but they must have to adapt and control their responsibilities hat help them avoid the internet's damnation