In some countries,it is now possible for people to buy products made in other countries. To what extent do the benefits of this development outweigh the problems?

In today's world, the debate surrounding international trading has become a central topic of public discourse. It is palpable and noteworthy that buying products overseas is now available and convenient with the development of transportation and technology. While acknowledging its merits and drawbacks, I am more inclined towards its being positive. In support of this perspective, my agreement is primarily shaped by the logical coherence that imports of products from other countries stimulate economic growth. This stance is firmly grounded in the belief that the boost in GDP coincides with the occurrence of trading with other countries. A significant study from Hong Kong University confirmed that the GDP of Hong Kong fell dramatically during the COVID-19 period, mainly due to the block of international transportation, further reinforcing this view. It is also important to consider that demand in the country outnumbers supply, largely because of its prolificacy of each country is limited. Therefore, there are numerous compelling arguments in favor of this viewpoint. Furthermore, commercial intercourse contributes to a plethora of benefits, including cultural exchange. The origins of these positive outcomes stem from the growth of the number of foreign tourists as a direct result of curiosity led by buying that country's products. Practically speaking, a considerable number of communities have witnessed improvements due to cuisine, anime and customs, indicative of a sustainable positive trend. Consequently, the beneficial impacts are significant and undeniable. In conclusion, my conviction that the benefits of trading between countries far surpass any potential drawbacks is firmly based on the compelling arguments outlined. This belief is reinforced by a thorough analysis of. the benefits, which clearly demonstrate the advantageous nature of international trading.