Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this

Nowadays, students leave their academics without having expertise in managing their own money. This essay will discuss the reasons for the same, including less involvement in monetary transactions and fewer subjects related to money during their study. This dissertation will also discuss the solutions for same as, the introduction of such topic in their curriculum and giving pocket money to a child by their parents. On the one hand, the reason for less learning of monetary transactions of students in schooling is less involvement in such transactions because the parents believe that their child is not much mature in dealing with such transactions. Moreover, chances of theft and misuse of money will also be there. For instance, engagement in gaming activities is one of its examples. In addition, fewer subjects in their curriculum are another drawback. As schools consider this topic less valuable and give importance on other subjects such as, Maths, Science, and several more which is essential to growing their career. Thus, students leave high school without having much expertise in managing their money. On the other hand, the solutions for such are including, the introduction of subjects on the ways of managing money during children schooling. Furthermore, giving pocket money by parents to their infant. To exemplify, parents can give pocket money to their kids to manage expenses such as their tuition fee, stationery expenses, and several more. As well as teachers can give assignments to youngsters like managing small school projects, such as organisation events on planting trees. Therefore, by these, ways scholars will learn the ways of handling the money. To conclude, Although some parents believe that youngsters are not much mature during their high school to operate such transactions; as well as, the high school also consider there are other subjects which are more essential, compared with money. However, giving some responsibilities and introducing about the value of money and ways of operating it is also required.