Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Other, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that many people at the present day think that school plays an important role in teaching many students to become a good person in their society. While some people argue that this duty should be their parents. From my point of view, I think that both school and parents have the important duty to teach their kids to be good members of society. In the following paragraph, both views of this topic will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that parents are the first teacher of their children. They should teach basic knowledge of being a good person in the community, and many toddlers should be educated about basic survival in various situations by their parents. For example, the family should teach kids not to speak harshly to others, saying thank you after someone makes somethings to them, and saying apologize after they make somethings wrong. Additionally, parents should educate standard responsibility to their kids such as keeping and cleaning toy station by themselves after they play it. However, these duties depend not only on fathers and mothers but also on many teachers in the school. Many teachers should educate their students in terms of advance knowledge and information. For instance, the teachers should educate their pupils to correctly use the roles, duties and freedoms of their pupils in the right way. Furthermore, the basic law should be taught by the teachers due to some parents do not have the right information to teach their kids, and the teachers should take the punishment lessons to their students, like if they make somethings illegal, how will they be punished? In conclusion, I strongly believe that both parents and teachers play an important role in the improvement of their toddlers to be a good person in the future. Therefore, it is recommended that collaborating with parents and teachers to make children to be good members in the community is the best way.