University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. DO this advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages ?

Currently, many students prefer to study abroad than study in their home country. Although students will often struggle with cultural and linguistic challenges while abroad, they will also gain life experience that will useful later on in their carrier. In my opinion, study abroad is better for their long-term future despite the problem that they will face. The main benefit of studying abroad is that students will have a life experience that will improve themselves as people. Being in another country required them to move from their comfort zone to a novel situations out there. For instance, when I studied in Germany last year, I need to push out from my comfort zone into a unique condition and I had to overcome it no matter what. This struggle is the main advantage of studying overseas because it will make you a better person. The main challenges that students will face while overseas will usually from cultural and language differences. These differences could make people become afraid to interact with other people moreover this would become a serious problem. For example, while studying in German I had to frequently make a fool of myself because I try to speak their language which I have not fully understood yet. I feel embarrassed which make to miss speaking my own language. To conclude studying abroad has become incredibly common. While students will experience language barriers and culture shock, it is in fact that this barrier will lead them to be a better version of themselves. In my opinion, I strongly agree that the benefit of study overseas outweigh the challenges