The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree

Although many people believe that buying needed things via online tend to shuts outlets of urban areas, I think in a reverse manner and disagree with the given statement. Whereas, my inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Howeverut of all the arguments of the topic, the strongest one to prove my view is, there is no face to face interaction with knowledgeable and helpful sales staff which is part of the pleasure of shopping. A good example of this is, if a customer who has not a knowledge about brands or operating systems what he going to buy is and needs some support from a helper, onling shppoing shopping is not worthy. Besides this, I mean buyer wants direct support from the seller to buy a product. Moreover, the other reason to prove point is, once a retailer has got your e-mail address they keep bombarding you with unsolicited e-mails and special offers. Beacause of that, it may resulted to missed the important mails. In addition to that fraud and security breaches remain cause for concern for both consumers and relailers. On the other hand contrary, some people counterclaim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is the range of products available online is pratically unlimited and also virtually any products you can think of can be delivered straight to your doorstep. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite points of variety of products with vast range and arrange easy delivery methods, my reasons that point of,direct interaction and help from outlet workers, as well as avoiding disturbances after finishing shopping are logically acceptable.