Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher. Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is widely believed that having a great teacher is the most important factors of education. However, some people argue that attitudes are the key success of studying. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both of these viewpoints in detail before a conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it is undeniable that professors have significantly influenced children, as everyday students have to go to schools and interact with teachers. Moreover, teachers have to perform the positive behaviors and mindsets so that pupils can learn from the role models. For example, in Thailand, there are many students who followed Mr. Nong, a famous educator and doer. He devoted himself for poor students because he believed that everyone should has a chance to study. As a result, his children became successful activists and businessmen. Hence, one cannot deny that learning from great teachers is vital. On the other hand, some pupils,having positive mindset, can became expert by themselves, since they can develop their skills and knowledges owning to their passions. For instance, Keiko, a young girl from Japan, demonstrates how to applying blockchain technology in financial industry. Obviously, it was not she could learn from her primary school. In contrast, she found out that this topic was interesting and did self-learning. Therefore, believing in oneself and maintaining the positive attitudes could lead one towards a goal. In conclusion, both gaining the directions from excellent lecturers and having growth mindsets are vital for children. Furthermore, I strongly believe having both aspects will help students to maximize their abilities and became Change the form of the verb become show examples successful people in the future.