at the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In some,countries the youth are namely more than the elderly. In my perspective, the benefits of bearing more youngsters might overcome countless hurdles in various countries that will be addressed in the following paragraphs. The young generations are more likely to provide fresh and adequate labour in each country. This individual can probably inject creativity and hardworking into different parts of companies. As a result, economic growth is more likely to emerge in these nations that it would be dealt with acquiring various potential achievements in education and culture to name a few. Furthermore, young mature persons are more adaptable to state-of-the-art technologies. To be more precious, cutting-edge devices have potentially conquered numerous day-to-day household’s works like paying the bills and generally, people will not possess comfortable life unless they are compatible. on the other hand, opponents of the presented view claim that a lot of adults are bound to decrease job vacancies that it may increase the unemployment rate and consequently, poverty rise gradually. In addition, the elderly have always been full of experiences and lack old people in the society can deprive individuals of their knowledge in various fields. For instance, the elderly’s experiences in overcoming difficulties and the ways of confronting problems could be crucial for youngsters. To sum up, I believe that communities which bear relatively a great deal of young matures are more likely to be successful and up-to-date. Besides this, the elderly are necessary for each society to convey their experiences but not that much.