At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, people usually say that the young generation is the backbone of their country. At present time the population of the younger generation is more as compared to older people. I am going to explain the advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraphs. To begin with, older folks has more experience of life and work as compared to the young adults, they need someone to guide them through bad situations which already faced by older people in their times. For example, if someone recently joined work and that person is young and never worked before, that person definitely needs a proper training of that work and in that case most of the old fells help them to understand the work. Their life experiences and stories help the younger ones to build their future. On the flip side, adults are more active and productive as compared to older masses. It's scientifically proven that older people after passing their 60s started losing their stamina, eyesight and they cannot work for too long, hence they are more prone to serious injuries. For example, In most of the warehouse or factories, they hire young people with age between 20 to 40 because they are more active in the job and has the ability to learn fast, In most of the duties like heavy lifting, moving things from one area to another they use younger fells,not the older ones. In most cases, these young people become managers and supervisors for their company after hustling for a long time. In last, I just want to say that, we need everyone in our lives, life is all about sharing and caring. Where old people share their knowledge with the newer generation. We also have to take care of them, help them do the work. After,all we are humans.