Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some sportsmen who are good at their speciality can get enormous salaries while other triumphant individuals earn less money. A number of people are discussing that whether this situation is fair or not. Sport is an international subject around the world and sportsmen ’s earnings is the most argued issue, yet people should consider other crucial facts that affect our lives at least. In my opinion, there is an unfair payment when comparing people who are dealing with sport and the other professionals. On the one hand, It is accepted that salaries or wages that are given to the sportsmen is not great deal of money. This is a important issue, because some strong and rich people, who want to improve sport sector and provide fresh blood to teams when other people ’s thought are nearly these are unnecessary points, have enthusiasm to carry sport to higher position. Nobody wants to see that sport has a decreasing trend. In addition, sports professionals have really risky and hard occupation. They have to be agile while they are performing. For instance, my brother who is a soccer player should play his game attractive and while he is fast and strong, he might get wounded by other players. Earning more money appear like a big deal to other people, but sport sector must be grow and sportmen should feel themselves in safe side. On the other hand, some people are believe that there are unfair wages is given to sport professionals. For the reason that, while a plethora of people are discussing about giving more salaries and wages to sportsmen, the rest of the world are struggling to be alive or trying to save lives. For example, there are food crisis, water problems and other health problems in South Africa and in this hard conditions, the majority of profit that gained from benefical activities such as sport must be sent to these territories. Moreover, there are many professions that more important than sports, such as health sector. A friend of mine is a doctor in state hospital and he get half of a basketball player. It is really does not worth it, because they save lifes and they deserve more attention and salaries. Giving more attention to other populations is make our world more equal. In conclusion, although a number of people has aim to spend money to sportsmen ’s huge salaries, others priority is being alive in the hard geographies and treat people who need support. I believe that if communities pay enough attention to the sportsmen and be aware of the rest of the crowd’s struggles, all people might live one and the same.