Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,a palethora of individuals use internet as their primary source of news.A chunk of individuals opines that even the rising popularity of digital news cannot replace the newspaper whilst others are skeptical about it.I, however believe that this trend will continue to grow and will become dominant over alternative sources of news. To begin with, internet will likely to become most vital method of getting information because of various reasons. Firstly,it offers lightining access to news around the clock. Moreover,with the esase case of modern gadgets a person can have the latest update of news anywhere regarding the location. Secondly,another aspect of news on internet is we can share it with multiple people also can comment on article and discuss them with other people,give our views,and even contribute with our own updates on social media. For instance, one can see the video related to the article which is even more interesting.Another feature, article can be bookmarked and read it later. On the other hand, newspaper are most reliable sources of information.As articles are written by proffessional journalist and they write the posts after adequate scrutiny and fact checking. Hence,they are the most trusted among individuals as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the digital news as anyone on internet can write anything. To conclusion,I disagree with the view that newspaper will continue to be the main source of news, because i believe that internet will soon to be equally important.