In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think are the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

As technological devices have been improved further and the rapid growth of fast-food restaurants, the problem of unhealthy lifestyle among all layers of society has arisen. This issue can be addressed through the cooperation of the government and people. There are several causes why people's life has become unhealthy. First and foremost, large fast-food chains invaded urban areas. That is to say, an array of restaurants including Subway, McDonalds and Burger King is located in every corner of the street and the price of junk food is available for almost everybody. Consequently, if an adult employed in a nine-to-five job prefers to have lunch in nearer located and cheaper junk food places. Another reason is a sedentary lifestyle due to sophisticated and fascinating advances in the technological sector. What I mean is that youngsters, who come home after school, are particularly unable to withstand electronic gadgets which are exciting. As a result, being mesmerized by devices, they dive into the online world and they do not even think about being active and taking up the sport as a spare time activity. The answer to the issue lay in the promotion of sport by authorities. In other words, teenagers should be encouraged to participate in such pastimes as playing football, tennis, and basketball. Also, football pitches ought to be arranged in districts near a block of flats. For instance, in Astana, there are myriad basketball courts in parks and different areas of the city. Furthermore, fast food chains should be heavily taxed by local authorities in order to collect money that can be spent on the promotion of sport among adults. If there was a motivating campaign, there would not be so many adults suffering from diabetes, obesity and even being unable to walk a couple of miles. To sum up, the problem of unhealthy lifestyle has become topical almost in every part of the world. The aforementioned solutions as arranging sports facilities and promotion of sport can help to tackle the problem.