In many countries, people increasingly talk about money such as how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations. Why? Is this a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, there has been a trend among people, talking about money, such as incomes and outcomes worldwide. Apparently, the primary reason why they share such information might be the financial changes in this competitive world. Although it seems to others such an unsuitable topic to speak about, I’m of the opinion that talking about money is a normal thing. To begin, one of the main reasons why it has become a crucial topic might be the changes, which are related to the cost of items and their influence on personal economies. In other words, these changes have a negative impact on people ’s lives due to lack of money, which is earned by them and regular expenses, such as for clothes and food. It is believed that earning money may be a difficult task, especially for average individuals. To illustrate, expenses in Kazakhstan had increased by 12% in 2023, showing off dramatical raising prices of things. Many inhabitants of countries, like Kazakhstan, started to film on social media in order to attract the state of the country, showing off how it comes toughly for buying personal needs. Turning to the significance of telling money could be informing people around the world how much money they waste in particular locations. It happens regularly to inform the government about the impacts on wealth. For instance, by discussion, people might analyze the outcomes and start wasting money in the correct way. In the process of globalization, there has been a growth in the prices of items, which shocked many people. To conclude, this trend has occurred due to the high prices of things and influences a lot. People might begin analyzing and studying financial education due to bad consequences.