Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, being a photographer is the craziest passion. It means lot for them to discover the world by showing the fantastic or creative motions. However, a segmet of people conceive that paparazzi should not spy actor's privacy by taking the privacy photo while others feel that it is a professional life and a secure job to survive their family. This topic has pros and cons to discuss the view that will include in this by providing valid reasons with relative examples in the following paragraphs. To embark with one side, it is fact that several camera holders follow the models and actors to showcase their talent and express the story by introducing the qualitative pictures. According to Times of News stated that over 85% of channel telecasts by the cameramen. In addition to this, the society think that why they are taking risk for the well- knowed person but they do as for passion and motive to perform a active role. Thus, this reason should not allow to cross the limit of other's privacy. On the flip side, a group of thinker say that it is a job to take a scenic picture of others who live a luxurious life. For instance, there are several photographer take a millions of dollars for a single a solo shoot. Moreover, they also play a significant role in the Hollywood cinemas. Hence, it is crystal clear that every point has their own factors to express the views. In conclusion, photographer should not disturb other human's life as they are hectic busy in their duties. As per my perspective, it is said that photo capture's skills will essential to demonstrate their ability to the world.