Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunize their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunize their children?

In the present epoch, a tremendous amount of vaccines have been made to against diseases successfully. Some people believe vaccination in every person should be legislated while some groups of society think immunizing to kids should be decided by their guardians. This argument would not exist if every individual were aware of the benefits and necessity of vaccines thus this essay strongly agrees with making vaccination compulsory by-laws not only to protect a child himself but also other people in society as well. On the one hand, humanity has been forced hugely a number of sicknesses in the past, such as smallpox, bird flu, Malaria, and Cholera. Those illnesses have killed numerous individuals, especially Avaza which murdered almost one- third of the European population decades ago. It shows how weak human beings are. Therefore, inoculation has become one of the most essential pieces of equipment of humanity in order to fight the ailment. Prepare and protect before it happens. Moreover, since pupils are not strong as adults, it not only makes pathogens easily get into youngsters but also gives more intense side effects on them as well. Nevertheless, there are some group of parents do not desire their sons and daughters to innoculate because of religious purpose or other conditions as well and tons of studies and researches seem to like to unable to change those believer's minds. Hence, the government should come and take care of minors to get proper healthcare and immunity. On the other hand, the germ infected patients are not only harm themselves but also can spread to other persons. For example, the pandemic of covid 19 has become a giant issue of the nation since it can infect others easily and quickly through the respiratory system. And the pandemic will go on like present until 60 percentages of the population are vaccinated. It does not only help the nation to not suffer and die from the virus but also decrease the potential of infection. In conclusion, everyone should receive appropriate sanitation that is scientifically recognized. In order to protect and improve their healths and others as well.