Doctors Should Be Responsible For Educating Their Patients About how to improve their health. Do you agree or not.

It is argued that the medical staff should be helded responsible for teaching patients about the general health knowledge. I totally agree with the argument, and in this essay I will state the reasons for my belief. The first evidence for my position is that, doctors and nurses are well trained and practiced on different diseases. Hence, they can increase the awareness of individuals on how to stay healthy without extra efforts. For instance, out- patients can ask the practitioner any questions related to reasons of their visit to the clinic during the examination period in-order to acquire more information about how to recover sooner. The specialists will be always glad to give their advises. Therefore, the doctor is the most appropriate person to answer questions related to staying healthy. Another reason for my view are patients themselves. Obviously, a sick persons would listen to guidances and instructions given to them by trusted side, which in this case can not be more than the healthcare giver. For example, thsoe who suffer from weakness and abetite problems must adhere with the prescriptions indicated by the Nutrition-Doctor. As a result, they would overcome all the illness problem and can avoid falling in similar situations in the future. To conclude, I would stand with the opinion of assigning the medical caregivers for educating customers on better healthy daily life practices. This is because, they are the best to do this task because of their skills background, and patients normally places full trust in them. Having said this, educating patients on improving their health would save numerous financial resourses spent on health.