Students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet. While the internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational proposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

It is undeniable that the internet is able to change our lives within a second and turn into the largest connection in the world. Some people believe that the internet has advantages, others think that it has many disadvantages and using it for education should be forbidden. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support this opinion will be described. To begin with, I strongly agree that the internet has many benefits for the students in educational aspects. It has no limited resources that they can search the specific or wide topic which is different from printed books reaching particular story. In other words, if they prefer to learn related details they need to read the other books. As a result, books cannot be affordable for every student, especially those who have a financial problem. Moreover, it has nothing to interrupt their knowledge due to the fact that there is no limit of time and place, whereas the book shops or the library has specific operation time. Furthermore, the internet has visuals and motion because children between the age of up to 13 years old always easily distract so watching on streaming platforms can be more attractive than colourful images on paper. The network is founded in all the technological gadgets such as smartphones, tablets and notebooks. These devices can reduce your bag space because there is portable equipment, meanwhile a book has many pages cause of its thickness and weight. In conclusion, I firmly agree with my opinion that the internet has many benefits for all students, particularly in terms of study because it has no limited time, space and knowledge.