Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a large number of people especially skilled persons, such as doctors and engineers have two or multiple different jobs in different places around the world, in order to they can do multiple tasks that correlate with their career, because the companies or hospitals might have many offices or branches. Meanwhile, some believe that skilled persons should work in their country where accomplished their studies or training. But, others say that they should be able to work in any country that love. In this essay, I will explore these viewpoints and give my opinion. On one hand, a modest of individuals suppose that skilful individuals like physicians and engineers must be employed in the nation where they passed their courses. This action causes the energy and motivation of professionals will be reduced to work and it can increase the number of unemployed persons, because the number of skilled individuals will shoot up, subsequently, the income and opportunity for jobs will be decreased. Nonetheless, the government going to be comforted and their requirements will be settled by veterans. A good example of this would be, that whenever the quantity of practitioners increases, the illnesses will be reduced, whilst the income of practitioners will be decreased for more. On the other hand, some people argue that skilled persons, such as physicians and engineers should be free to work in another country if they wish. This action makes skillful individuals satisfied and they will have more and more incentive and eagerness to work. Although,, they might be exhausted due to commute, they will be given valuable experience and broaden their horizons, because they will deal with different types of people and cultures. In fact, not only causes the salary of professionals will be grown, but also causes the quantity of people who want to be practitioners will be shot up. While, the payment of the therapy cage of engineers will be increased accordingly. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, you need to weigh up both points of view. But, in my opinion, the government should allow the practitioners to work abroad and in their own country. In spite of the fact that the payment for examination will be gone up, but the country will be modernised due to the high level of motivation of skilled individuals.