Many people believe that living a city life offers greater benefits as compared to the countryside? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

City Life is more active and offer more opportunities. In my opinion, the countryside offer less benefits compared to City life. I will give more details about my opinion in the following paragraph. Firstly, the city is the place where majority of the population lives. This is the best place to develop, show and increase once potential as individual. For instance, someone from the countryside who as been living with the same routine in the same environment will be confronted to a new lifestyle.He will face different challenges and have no choice than to adapt himself to his new environment. This new adaptation can help him develop new skills and bring out his true potential while facing some difficulties. Furthermore, the city is the best place to start a business. Because of the urge growth in population, once product can be known in a short period of time. This will have positive influence on future sales. Moreover, The competition among companies shops and salers within the society can push us to be more creative and take us out of our confort zone. For example, a farmer who wants to increase his commerce can go to the city to get wholesalers who can buy his products. This will help him growth in sales, getting new customers as well as adding new strategies to have a quality product which can make him popular among people. To conclude, the city is the best place to grow once business and also boost once potential as individuals. In addition it is the best place to find opportunity as well as meeting new people who can take us to the next level in life.