Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Certain amount of youth have been tending to shift urban areas while letting only elders to live in the villages. However, the influx of youths to larger cities have optimistic points on development, although significant negative impacts have been arising with mentioned issue. This essay will incline with the latter view and I will mention both positive and negative impacts while giving proper arguments. Anticipating a better life, the trend of young generation crossing born borders towards urban capitals has been creating notable issues in both social and developmental aspects. The low youth workforce in rural areas drastically increasing, where begin with agriculture and industrials labor force, moreover extend to innovative enterpreneurships and in contrast it has been creating enormous competition to the limited resources in urban areas, which highly impact on sustainable development of a country. Rather than developmental matters, sensible social and personal issues have been creating which directly involve in mental wellbeing of elders whom live alone in the countryside, like elderly depressions, anxiety disorders, Bipolar disorders which leads person to serious physical health issues like Insomnia, High blood pressure and strokes. Therefore, adolescents moving towards capitals have been creating tremendous issues in both quantitative and qualitative aspects of the development of a country. Conversely, influx youth towards metropolitan have positive outcomes which grow an individual in both personal and social forms. As they have more access to higher studies and career development, youths have been enforcing with skills and experience whom ready to compete with world by knowledge and talents rather being trapped to locally or regionally. To conclude, though the young generation moving towards capitals by leaving olders at countryside have been reaching its climax, by improving infrastructures and opportunities on born sites will give fair solution to both younger and older generations to overcome negatives while improving the positives to the soceity city.