Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that many technologies at the present play an important role in the communication and interaction between people, there have affected the relationship pf human in many viewpoints. From my point of view, I think that these technologies can affect many types of human connections, and there can offer both positive impacts and negative impacts in the community. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. Modern technologies, like computers and mobile phones, play a dramatic important role in the general interaction of human, education and business. For example, many people use some features in their phone, such as Facebook, to keep in touch with family and friends, to make new make friends, and they use these functions in the technology services to find some people who are interested in the similar things, and they are shearing this story with them. Additionally, the technology services can help students to take video lessons with their teachers, living in different countries. Finally, the video conference feature in many technologies is used to communicate by businessmen without travelling. In my opinion, I believe that these innovations can offer both advantages and disadvantages in society. On the one hand, the important benefits of modern technology are that people can interact promptly and economically by their phone, and they can more easily communicate face-to-face with family and friends who are stay far from them. On the other hand, these innovations can cause some drawbacks for everyone in society. For instance, there create a gap between the human connection, like teenagers are spending less and less time to talk actually with parents, and more time to use their tablet and mobile phone. In conclusion, I strongly think that many technologies can positively affect the human relationship in terms of individual, education and business. While there can also cause negative impacts to them. Therefore, it is recommended that everyone should use these innovations in moderation time.