Study shows that many criminals have a low level education.For that reason, some people believe that the bast way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison, so that they can get a job when they leave prison. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are more and more tremendous crime rates in every country in the world. Most observations illustrate that the lower the education level is, the more criminal cases happen. Consequently, some people believe that the ones, who are imprisoned, should be educated in there, in order to upgrade their mindset of being ready for the enrolment in the future jobs. This essay strongly agrees with it because there are some reasons to support it, which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, uneducated people tend to do bad things because they cannot make decisions for the right track of living in this competitive world. For example, in Myanmar, which is the under developed country, there are lots of homeless young individuals, taking the wrong direction to earn money, such as burglary, robbery, and selling illegal drugs. They have not yet been taught any academic knowledge in their past, and they believe that it is a good habit of finding cash easily. If they are being arrested to stay behind bars, the authority should take into account the possible ways to educate them, so that they will not make the same mistakes again after they are released into the new environment. Secondly, the criminals, who have learned a lot in prison, become more confident in joining the workplace after they come out. For instance, the sessions for the vocational training have been organised in many national prisons, such as the vehicle repair workshops, air-conditioning service training, etc. After they are well-mannered in these programmes, they can be directly assigned to the appropriate jobs. It is certain that they will not admit the crime cases again because of their well-trained ability. To conclude, well-educated criminals can determine to abandon dangerous criminal commitments, and this can only be achieved by developing the education system while they are spending time in prison. Therefore, I personally agree that the more coaching courses are introduced in prisons, the more criminal frequencies will diminish. I would like to recommend that the authorities take care of the lives of criminals who want to live in equality.