Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

education is the fundamental right given to all the citizens of the country. formal education should be given to children an early age in order to secure a state future. Admission age remains a debatable issue amongst scholars and intellectuals despite that they reached a mutual consensus to remain under 3 years. early education provide many opportunities because it allows parents to channelize their children from a young age. age factor help them to gain knowledge & skill so that they can perform better in their adulthood age. for example a student can learn a foreign language or any sports right from the beginning besides that he can master any subject in his 20's. the phenomenon of earlier studies is beneficial though it is opposed by many child activists. child activist claim that early studies affect children in such a way that they feel frustrated and have mental trauma. childhood is an age to play sleep and play again it is the privilege of every child to enjoy his childhood without any compulsion. people want to get rid of children due to their stressful working hours so they prefer to put young children in schools. in my opinion, the conventional approach should be followed to allow young children to learn things in younger age. proper rules should be followed and provide proper facilitation to children. in conclusion, late education can hamper career opportunities of child and it can lead to un-employment. it is evident that an adult would face financial problem which can de-stabilise the; ife of person