Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

These days, the number of criminal cases among adolescences has increasingly logged in numerous cities globally amid an increase in illegal drug, and weak regulations. In this essay, I will explore the causes of the drastic augmention augmentin in teenage crimes, and provide promising remedies in order to minimize criminal levels in the young. The first cause is illegal drugs, which have potential to change people's behaviour from a good guy to a bad guy. The individuals, who are addicted to drugs, always do anything to get desirable drugs without consciousness. For example, according to the report by Bangkok post news, the poor parents were killed by their son, who was Amphetamines user, as he begged them for money, but his parents did not give it. Secondly, due to weak punishments for teenagers, they do not hesitate to admit a crime. For instance, in Thailand, the punishment of people aged under 18, who confess to a murder is being contained in a prison for 5 years. As both aforementioned reasons, it is difficult to reduce criminal rates. As the effort to discourage the crimes among the young, these two effective solutions should be implemented. To begin, governments should focus on an education aspect, which the disastrous drawbacks of narcotic drugs and crimes should be taught in classes of every schools. When they know about adverse consequences, they will avoid to do it. Moreover, governments should impose the strong punishments for the youth crimes. To illustrate, the young, who commit a murder, should be detained in a jail for at least 30 years, or being executed. Therefore, the young will be frightened of the penalties, and dare not to commit a crime. In conclusion, regarding a dramatical increase in the levels of teenage crimes across the world resulted from illegal drugs and weak regulations, educating children about its disadvantages and imposing the strict rules should be recommended to reduce the criminal cases in adolescences