Children now days are spending too much time playing video games and very little time paly sports. Why is this happening? Is the positive or negative development?

In today's past life due to technology advancement pupils wasting our time on playing video games there are several reasons behind this trend I firmly believe that it is a negative development. Before reaching a logical conclusion. I would delive later aspects in the forthcoming paragraphs. Commencing with dominant reasons why child playing mote video games. Firstly youngsters having a lot of craze about electronic devices. Owing to achieves rewards of name and fame. Apart from the detrimental effects of these videos games on children. For instance, in the covid, nineteen pandemic situation parents give mobile phones to their children for online classes and children misuse this gadget. It causes bad results on children health mentally and physically. They do not follow the rules of his parents. Moreover, children's lose their eyesight because of playing more video games. They are not interested in studies. Additionally, children always playing these games seven to eight hours daily routine in life. To exemplify through these computer games children have less reading skills and they are not socialised to other individuals. children like to play news advanced games such as pubg, the blue whale by these games children are hypnotised and these influence to pupils to do everything for only video games. They do not take proper food and rest. In conclusion, one can clearly understand that innovations in gaming have gone from reality to virtuality and this lead to a decline in socializing skills in peer school gours, finally the role of virtual reality is too dire to ignore in this modern era