Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

many big industries will allocate a certain amount for advertising their products in many ways, Which result in attracting more public to purchase them. Thus, many individuals would love to buy the products which they see. However, they are few issues of buying the product from a huge organization and rather than buying the product from the regional industries. The following paragraph will discuss the problems and solutions. The major disadvantage is to get the service and maintenance of the purchased stock. To get proper support from larger businesses is quite difficult as they are the main process to be followed and it can cause more damage to the product and in, result it will be a lose to the individual. for example, Many would love to buy iPhone from gulf countries rather than purchasing in the local shops which provide the same iPhone, once the iPhone gets any issues it would be very challenging to get it repaired in the, local because some time the shop owners may not be aware of the configuration it contains and due to some security reasons. Second, the local economy will suffer due to lack of jobs to the surrounding crowd and ultimately the local business need to be shut. When most of us prefer to buy larger management products, then there will be no jobs created for the rural people and less payment will be given to them will impact to the growth of these people. In order to encourage the people to buy the local items. Firstly, do a survey in the region on which products people are willing to purchase and offer the products with fewer prices so that everyone could afford it, secondly, create awareness that repair and maintenance can be done with in the same region so that they do not have to spend more time on it. thirdly, review the feedback of the products and amend it in the organization so that it will create a positive attitude among the local region. In conclusion, an organization with a higher budget has different ways of show casting the products result in getting the attention of many people, and there are some problems as well, thus, I believe that for people to buying local product need to create more awareness and has many advantages as seen in the above.