It is better to reform criminals instead of just punishing them. What measures could be taken to attempt to integrate law-breakers back into society?

It is argued by some people that many benefits are expected from absorbing out-laws than just placing them in jails. However, if this is true, certain measures could be taken to ensure integration of criminals and communities. The first serious action to be implemented is involving the law-breakers in various social works. This will assist the criminal as well as the society members to interact together without fear. For example, tasks such as cleaning the city streets might not need educational background but are a crucial daily task for the city. Consequently, it will introduce the prisoners to daily commitments and facilitate interacting with citizens. Another measurement could be offering tax supports by the governments to recruiters who hire criminals. Firstly, it will encourage individuals to offer jobs for this targeted group. Then, the rates of offends will definitely decline over time and hence, the expenses on jails and prisons facilities. Therefore, the discounted amounts of taxes are gained back. Finally, another important consideration to secure society acceptance of offenders is by offering the law-breakers some education and skills training to prepare them for the difficulties that they might face in the real life. As a result, they will not return to their old thug's life by being patient. To conclude, various measures could be taken to certify absorbing of outlaws in normal social life. Thus, regardless of the costs of these implementations, tremendous benefits are expected for the best of communities and criminals.