Modern lifestyle is completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think that the changes have been very positive while some others believe they have negative.

Nowadays, the development of the digital age has had a huge impact on humanity. In a modern world, People having opened mindset and eliminating the old social prejudice and living depends on internet has created several arguments about whether this change of world is positive or negative. Personally, I support that it having more disadvantages than goods. This essay will show clearly my opinion In present-day world, people living in the convenience and getting the technological support that helps a lot in reduce the amount of works even saving time. Take advantage of fast-growth of society, more service including food, shopping were created in order to serve the fast-living life. However, too much convenience has given many consequences. For instance, dealing with mental problems such as fast food, an invention of convenience, is one of many serious disease’ causes with ingredients are usually made of oil and food is not processed that do harm to people health conditions day by day. On the other hand, due to the technological helps, as a result laziness appears more often than in the past, it affects a lot on people productivity, as a result, work tasks are pretty often being delay. Another advantages of modern life that is people spending more time on using social media or phone instead of communicating and staying with family. In conclusion, there are more negative effects of the nowadays world development, we need to be aware of society and the change of world to protect the fading of culture and history from the growing of technology life