The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweigh is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweigh people? How can this problem be solved?

Obesity is a definition of fat accumulation a risk to live. So many people have health issues regarding being overweight. There are a lot of reasons for this problem such as lifestyle and so on. Overweight solutions can be easy and difficult at the same time. In this essay, the reasons for the growth of overweight and solutions will be explained.  The number of overweight has increased in the last century to almost double. Moreover, some research finds this problem is linked to the new technology besides the unhealthy lifestyle like food and hippies. For example, humans nowadays are so lazy because of playing video games and watching TV and there are no sports activities at all. In addition, unhealthy food like fast food, canes and sweets they consume while they are involved in the screens is the major role in this overweigh growth. The overweight issue can be solved with many options that will be mentioned. First, the one who has this problem must think about himself and be aware of it. Second, he or she must take strict action to lose weight. For example, they must have at least 3 sports classes per week and move on a healthy diet that includes vegetables. This essay discussed some of the overweigh reasons and solutions. Hence, many people need more information about Obesity and the way to avoid it. Also, I think it is better to exchange our experience about this issue. In conclusion, it is your choice to be healthy by choosing a good and standard lifestyle.