Animals are in danger of extinction. Some people say that we should protect only those animals which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree?

Every species in this world including humans is a part of an environmental cycle. Some people say that we should only save those animals which are beneficial to people in their daily life, which is true. However, I disagree with the claim because other animals are also for nature balance. Humans are depending on some of the animals such as cows, buffalo, goats, camels and so on. But wild animals are also a part of the environment. In the environmental,cycle every animal are depending on another one, one way or another. We know that deer feed from the grass or tree and it becomes food for the line. After the death of a wild animal its prey mixed with the soil of the earth. This creates fertilizer which is useful for grass to grow and again ecosystem begin from grass and it's a continuous process. In this process there are many other animals including wild animals are essential for keeping nature stable. Moreover, keeping all the animals safe will help humans in another way too. For instance, there are many incidences happened recently, wild animals such as lions, tigers are coming outside from the jungle and they are making target the human as their food source. This is happening because they are unable to find food in the forest. Hence, if we protect all the animals in this world then these problems can be solved. However, there are some negative points of saving too many animals. If the number of forest animals becomes more they release from the jungle and hunt the people of the societies. So it cannot be tolerable if animals number become unstable it directly affect nature and the cycle become uncontrolled. To recapitulate, it's the responsibility of humans to protect all the animals in this world. Which can keep nature is stable and treat them equally.