Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is argued that rich states ought to accept a high number of people who fled from their own countries and provide them with the primary needs. I almost agree with this statement since every person is desired to have a perfect life and the following essay gives the reasons. Firstly, according to the UN, each and every individual has similar rights to spend a comfortable life. Every child has a right to have a quality education. Even though, the refugees are fled from their homeland, they also have the same rights as humans. Wealthy countries obviously have a considerable capability of caring for those helpless people. Further, they may be from a country which affected by some other wealthier country or conflicts possessing power and money. For instance, Norway volunteered in accepting the people who had become homeless during the Iraq war. There were many children who even did not own a piece of cloth to wear or food to eat. Nevertheless, today they live happily due to the involvement that has done by Sweden and Norway like countries. Moreover, while the wealthy countries giving them the basic requirement, the migrants can work on behalf of the country ’s economy as a part of the labourer force. Therefore, a new portion of the workforce could be successfully collected with the aim of increasing the country ’s production. In turn, these refugees could be effectively used to drive the economy forward simultaneously give them a better life. For example, Qatar is one of such wealthiest countries in the world which almost 90% of the workforce consists of foreign migrated people and refugees. In conclusion, I can say that the rich countries have more ability and responsibility to get more refugees into the country and in turn, get their active contribution on accelerating the host country's economy while giving them a perfect life.