Some people will believe that robots will replace classroom teacher in the future. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Robots are machines which is supposed to be useful for the human race. It is believed that robots are replaced with human teacher in the forseen future. According to my perspective, I disagree with this statement and mentioned the possible reasons for the same. To begin, inorder to install artifical intelligence in schools and colleges instead of a human teacher; the authorities need to be spend a big chunk of money to buy an advanced robot to teach. This may cause huge money loss to the management. Moreover, a robotic teacher is less flexible compared to the human one. An artifical intelligence based machines have already programmed lessons and they continuously teaches the students without take care of the emotions. Hence, it may cause to score low grades by the pupils. For example, recently a study conducted by the department of information technology of the World Health Organisation proved that students who have been taught by the robots are scored bad grades in contrast with the students who have been taught by the human instructor. Additionally, robots can work 24 hours in 7 days without any tiredness and payment but a human educator need wages for the work. Thsi aspect is more favorable to the educational management. Perhaps, it will generates upemployment up employment employment problems to the teachers and can affect the whole economical balance of society. For example, in China, a school named xyz Xyz has installed A.I. (Artifical Intelligence) based classrooms in 2020. This can cause some teachers get fired from the job. As a result, the teachers cannot able to financially support their family members and hence, they suffers from poverty. To sum up, the advancement of the technology in educational sector is a vital part of a developing country. But, due to some factors such as high maintenance cost, less efficiency and unemployment prevents classroom teachers replaced with the robots.