Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Part of expertized people orpine that learning a non-native language from the fundamental level of education could be recommended than learning it in advanced education level for children. There are both pros and cons in this argument and this essay discusses both sides with relative reasoning. Firstly, considering on advantages, most crucial one is that student always be a quick-learner at initial stages of education than after. With the considerable eager or continuous curiosity, they tend to be awared awarded and getting knowledge on their surrounding. Therefore, they may catch-up anything fast. Further, since amount of subject matters, which they have to be concentrated on, are fewer in this stage. Hence, they can perfectly focus on what they are learning than it is in secondary or later levels. Furthermore, they have quite longer period to practicing the linguistic context actively in their life, before they step on to the society than it learning in last minute. As a result, the children may have a great opportunity to develop their fluency, vocabulary and other grammatical aspects of the language. This will lead to develop significant confident on speaking the foreign language on later stages of their lives. Moreover, considering on disadvantages, learning a abroad language in primitive stage may be a quite challengeable task for an immature brain of a child who still not completely done on his mother tongue. Sometimes there may be some confusions happen between native and non-native language. To sum up, I can opine that it is better to learn a outside language in earlier stage of education than later since the amount of advantages exceeds the disadvantages of this notion.