Modern technology is now very common in most work places. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

It is undeniable to state that our lives, for now, are not related to modern technology. Technology has changed lots of living patterns including working. The modern affects both advantages and drawbacks. Even though communities would like to see only benefits, disadvantages affect the society as well as the advantages they get. The changing patterns of living and working are caused by modern technology. It is fastened all route of the society. For instance, transportation has changed as a faster and longer machine. As well as, communication in companies are more convenient that make the connections or network spread out quickly. Therefore, people need to learn new things that are hard understandable. No few of employee is unemployed because of lacking modern skills. The more benefits people who adapt the useful and modern skills earn. The more drawbacks people who have no wealth to reach those skills get. Inequality is clearer nowadays. The development of technology is not arisen by the good but also the bad. The weakness of the network in each company is always present that is a target of terrorists. The hackers who have skills would find out the solutions to steal either information or money. Moreover, most of the information is on the internet that is easily reachable. If the internet security does not protect well or people do not keep their information properly, the terrorists will use the information any way they want. In conclusion, modern technology gain inequality to people with changed living patterns. The unadaptive employee is not able to compete in the present companies. The weakness of technology always arises that is the target of terrorists to steal either information or money. Reliable websites as quality security are necessary for communities.