The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, education is consider an important factor in many countries and many developing countries would like to educate the adults who have missed the opportunity of going to school at a younger age, However, some budget is required to spend on it. I agree with the given statement as it has many positive aspects of providing education. Firstly, I will help many mid-ageing individuals to find a job in the market, Many people who has miss the opportunity of going to school during primary age due to lack of proper infracstructure and some financial issues. They would like to study and find a job in an organization. This will help them to support thier familes and have a better standard of living, Which eventually has any postive development in the country economy. Secondly, The government has to provide a proper education system by bulding and providing some financial support to them, By giving them some view of the furture and job opportunity so this will encourage them to study. For example, In japan, the government has spend some budget to educate their middle age population by providing them some certification course. Which will help them to get certain specific jobs and supported with some loans, so that they can do their own business. Overall, the government had spend certain budget for educating the adults. However, Many adults would not like to study after a certain age. Because they might have settled well in the family business. Spending money on the construction of school buildings and hiring teachers can be a loss to the government and can impact the country growth. To conclude, providing an education for people who can not read and write is very essential, as it will help individuals and society for better living and can have a positive impact on the country.